Our Team

Our Team

 

 

Regional Director - West Midlands and South Western Regions

Daniel Fitzjohn

Email: daniel.fitzjohn@motuscommercials.co.uk

 

 

Head of Truck Sales - South Western Region

Gary Woodruff

Email: gary.woodruff@motuscommercials.co.uk

 

 

Head of Aftersales - South Western Region

Mark Price

Email: mark.price@motuscommercials.co.uk

 

 

Workshop Manager

Joe Tooker

Email: joe.tooker@motuscommercials.co.uk

 

 

Customer Service Manager

Steve Bryant

Email: steve.bryant@motuscommercials.co.uk

 

 

Truck Sales Executive

Lloyd Morrison

Email: lloyd.morrison@motuscommercials.co.uk

 

 

Parts Sales Representative

Peter Beasant

Email: peter.beasant@motuscommercials.co.uk

 

 

Parts Sales Representative

Andrew Riley

Email: andrew.riley@motuscommercials.co.uk